1st Grade Teachers

Cassandra Girling  Cassandra Girling
Cassandra.Girling@isd181.org
  Tasha Halsted
Tasha.Halsted@isd181.org
 Laura Jerve Laura Jerve
Laura.Jerve@isd181.org
 Amanda Ramey Amanda Langan
Amanda.Langan@isd181.org
  Jordan Laxen
Jordan.Laxen@isd181.org
Jenessa Spry  Jennessa Steele
Jenessa.Steele@isd181.com
Alexa Berthiaume
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.