Kindergarten Teachers

 Jill O'Grady Jill O'Grady
Jill.Ogrady@isd181.org
 Andrianna Olson Andrianna Olson
Andrianna.Olson@isd181.org
Emily Olson


Emily Olson
Emily.Olson@isd181.org
 Laura Paulson Laura Paulson
Laura.Paulson@isd181.org
 Trisha Waytashek Trisha Waytashek
Trisha.Waytashek@isd181.org
Trista Wenz  Trista Wenz
Trista.Wenz@isd181.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.