Specialists

 LITERACY
Erica Bordwell Erica Bordwell
Literacy Coach
Erica.Bordwell@isd181.org
 
 MUSIC
Jill Lee Jill Lee
Jill.Lee@isd181.org
Classroom website
Stacy Podoll-Erdal Stacy Podoll-Erdal
Stacy.Podoll-Erdal@isd181.org
Classroom website

 PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Alexandria Citrowske Alexandria Citrowske
Alexandria.Citrowske@isd181.org

Jean Martin Jean Martin
Jean.Martin@isd181.org
Jeff Ramey Jeff Ramey
Jeff.Ramey@isd181.org
 
 SPECIAL EDUCATION
Kayla Anderson Kayla Anderson
Kayla.Anderson@isd181.org
 
Kathy Patrick-Dufour Kathy DuFour
Kathy.DuFour@isd181.org
Katie Erickson
Katie Erickson
Katie.Erickson@isd181.org
Kari Fish Kari Fish
Kari.Fish@isd181.org
 Laura Guertin Laura Guertin
Laura.Guertin@isd181.org
 Robyn Hummer Robyn Hummer
Robyn.Hummer@isd181.org
 SPECIAL EDUCATION (cont.)
Shannon Moran Shannon Moran
Shannon.Moran@isd181.org
Mary Parsons Mary Parsons
Mary.Parsons@isd181.org
Nicole Petrich Nicole Petrich
Nicole.Petrich@isd181.org
Christine Tangen
Christine Tangen
Christine.Tangen@isd181.org
 
 SPEECH
 Suzanne Lokken Suzanne Lokken
Suzanne.Lokken@isd181.org
 Sadie Moore

Sadie Moore
Sadie.Moore@isd181.org
 No Photo




Emily Hendrix
Emily.Hendrix@isd181.org
 
TITLE I
Susan Carlson Susan Carlson
Susan.Carlson@isd181.org
 Suzanne Gramer

Suzanne Gramer
Suzanne.Gramer@isd181.org

Tyanne Guida-Rezac  Tyanne Rezac
Tyanne.Rezac@isd181.org
 Julie Otto Julie Otto
Julie.Otto@isd181.org
 Julie Valesano Leslie Valesano
Leslie .Valesano@isd181.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.